This collection includes thousands of hours of video, exclusive books, learning experiences, case studies, and certification prep for a wide variety of tech-, business-related topics including programming, web and mobile design, hardware, security, and more. This database also includes books a wide variety of topics beyond technology.
All ebooks collections are accessible on and off campus (see icons on the right → → →.)
Off campus access requires login using PLS library card # and password
To access reference ebooks available for your topic select the subject tab from this guide menu.Off campus you might be asked couple of times to enter your login and password - because the books listed in the guide come from different databases. You will not be asked to login for every book you want to look at.
Before you start check the links below:
Ebooks, including reference ebooks, come in multiple formats - not all are accessible using the same applications, devices or even the same login/password; some retain the book format and some are presented as series of separate chapters/files; some databases hold exlusively books and some books and articles; etc. etc.
In short: CSM offers access to several collections of ebooks (see icons on the right → → →)
You can browse through our ebooks collections - which contain e-reference books and other types of books - using the links in the box to the right. To see reference ebooks available for your topic select the subject tab from the menu.
You can also read more about our ebooks at:
