Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CSM Library Service Updates & Outages

About

This page contains information about service outages at the CSM Library. When there is a scheduled outage for any of our services, or if we experience an unexpected outage, information about the outage or issue will be displayed below, as well as any available workarounds.

If you are experience a problem with one of our databases or services that isn't displayed below, please reach out to the CSM Library.

 

CSM Library Services Alerts & Outages

  • 5/24/21: Linking from OneSearch to some of our JSTOR articles is not working. If you experience a problem with trying to access an article from JSTOR via OneSearch you can search for your article directly in the JSTOR database, or you can chat with a librarian to help access your article.

 

Scheduled Maintenance & Downtime

  • 5/29/21: Scheduled OneSearch maintenance from 6pm, 5/29/21 - 6pm, 5/30/21. Services affected include access to OneSearch, holds, account access, etc. The CSM Library's databases, ebooks, and streaming film services will not be affected and can all be accessed and searched from our A to Z databases page.
  • 6/26/21: Ebook Central will be down for maintenance from 7am-3pm on Saturday, 6/26/21. During this time the Ebook Central database and its contents will not be available. All other databases, ebook databases and OneSearch will not be affected by this outage.