History

This database offers curated collections of primary sources, expert perspectives, and reference material on the following subjects: The African American Experience, The American Indian Experience, The Latino American Experience, Modern Genocide, Pop Culture Universe, World Religions

Provides access to historical (primary) documents, reference articles, and full-text journals on U.S. history.

Covers 20th century history, including reference sources, full-text articles, maps, images, and primary source documents.

EBSCO partners with American Antiquarian Society (AAS), the premier library documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction, to provide digital access to the most comprehensive collection of American periodicals and primary sources published between 1684 and 1912.

Streaming videos, ebooks, primary documents and more. Our featured collections are Dance in Video, volume 1 and the Ruth Fulton Benedict Papers. However, it also includes individual film title selections from syllabi for film studies, and other courses.

A comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.

This database merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.

HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. Most of the titles are in public domain (e.g. were published more than 95 years ago, or are government documents)

This database brings together essential periodicals, compiled legislative histories, Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports, Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, books, and other related materials. Its special collections social justice, LGBTQIA+, slavery, and gun violence.

This news collection includes international, national, and local news sources from around the globe. Includes access to regional and local papers. This collection also includes magazines, broadcast transcripts, and newswires and covers topics on a wide variety of areas.